Loading...
Upcoming Events 2017-04-11T17:00:35+00:00

Week of Sunday, August 12, 2018

FAMILY CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP
Sunday, August 12, 8:30 AM
Description: Starts at 8:40 a.m.

CUMC FELLOWSHIP HOUR
Sunday, August 12, 9:45 AM

CUMC Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, August 12, 11:00 AM

P.M. CASUAL CONTEMPORARY SERVICE
Sunday, August 12, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Monday, August 13, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, August 14, 10:00 AM

Healing Bible Study
Tuesday, August 14, 6:00 PM

Unity Committee Mtg
Tuesday, August 14, 6:00 PM

24/6 Bible Study
Wednesday, August 15, 11:00 AM

24/6 Bible Study
Wednesday, August 15, 6:00 PM

Sunday School Mtg
Wednesday, August 15, 6:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, August 16, 7:00 AM

Haven Ministry Food Pantry
Friday, August 17, 5:30 PM

BOOM Testing
Saturday, August 18, 8:30 AM

Week of Sunday, August 19, 2018

FAMILY CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP
Sunday, August 19, 8:30 AM
Description: Starts at 8:40 a.m.

CUMC FELLOWSHIP HOUR
Sunday, August 19, 9:45 AM

CUMC Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, August 19, 11:00 AM

P.M. CASUAL CONTEMPORARY SERVICE
Sunday, August 19, 7:00 PM

Finance Meeting
Monday, August 20, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Monday, August 20, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, August 21, 10:00 AM

Intro to Healing Bible Study
Tuesday, August 21, 6:00 PM

24/6 Bible Study
Wednesday, August 22, 11:00 AM

Private Event
Wednesday, August 22, 11:00 AM

24/6 Bible Study
Wednesday, August 22, 6:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, August 22, 6:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, August 23, 7:00 AM

Sight & Sound Trip
Thursday, August 23, 2:00 PM

Outdoor Movie Night
Friday, August 24, 8:00 PM
Description: I Can Only Imagine

Week of Sunday, August 26, 2018

FAMILY CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP
Sunday, August 26, 8:30 AM
Description: Starts at 8:40 a.m.

CUMC FELLOWSHIP HOUR
Sunday, August 26, 9:45 AM

CUMC Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, August 26, 11:00 AM

P.M. CASUAL CONTEMPORARY SERVICE
Sunday, August 26, 7:00 PM

Emmaus Meeting
Monday, August 27, 6:00 PM

Worship/ Music Planning
Monday, August 27, 6:30 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Monday, August 27, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, August 28, 10:00 AM

Intro to Healing Bible Study
Tuesday, August 28, 6:00 PM

Administrative Council
Tuesday, August 28, 6:30 PM
Description: Administrative Council Meeting for August

24/6 Bible Study
Wednesday, August 29, 11:00 AM

Outreach Meeting
Wednesday, August 29, 1:00 PM

24/6 Bible Study
Wednesday, August 29, 6:00 PM

Haven Ministry Mtg
Wednesday, August 29, 6:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, August 29, 6:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, August 30, 7:00 AM

Week of Sunday, September 2, 2018

FAMILY CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP
Sunday, September 2, 8:30 AM
Description: Starts at 8:40 a.m.

CUMC FELLOWSHIP HOUR
Sunday, September 2, 9:45 AM

CUMC Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, September 2, 11:00 AM

P.M. CASUAL CONTEMPORARY SERVICE
Sunday, September 2, 7:00 PM

Church Office Closed
Monday, September 3, 12:00 AM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Monday, September 3, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, September 4, 10:00 AM

Rotary Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 4, 5:00 PM

Intro to Healing Study
Tuesday, September 4, 6:00 PM

Advanced Healing Study
Tuesday, September 4, 7:00 PM

Food Pantry
Wednesday, September 5, 10:00 AM

24/6 Bible Study
Wednesday, September 5, 11:00 AM

Lunch & Learn
Wednesday, September 5, 12:00 PM
Description: Dept of Aging

24/6 Bible Study
Wednesday, September 5, 6:00 PM

CYM High school Bible Study
Wednesday, September 5, 6:00 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, September 5, 6:30 PM

Pack 129 Leaders
Wednesday, September 5, 7:00 PM

Rotary
Thursday, September 6, 7:00 AM

These events are generated automatically from the MyCUMC public calendar. To see more events or to view them in a calendar format, log in to your MyCUMC page (instructions).

GO TO MYCUMC