Loading...
Upcoming Events2017-04-11T17:00:35-04:00

Week of Sunday, April 21, 2019

Contemporary Worship Service
Sunday, April 21, 8:45 AM
Description: Starts at 8:40 AM

CUMC FELLOWSHIP HOUR
Sunday, April 21, 9:45 AM

CUMC Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, April 21, 11:00 AM

Sower Youth Group
Sunday, April 21, 5:30 PM

Sower Ministry Worship
Sunday, April 21, 6:30 PM

Church office closed
Monday, April 22, 12:00 AM

Bible Basics
Monday, April 22, 6:30 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Monday, April 22, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, April 23, 10:00 AM

Administrative Council Meeting
Tuesday, April 23, 6:30 PM

Chicken BBQ
Wednesday, April 24, 12:00 PM

Intro to Healing Study
Wednesday, April 24, 6:30 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, April 24, 6:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, April 25, 7:00 AM

Choir
Thursday, April 25, 6:00 PM

Superintendency Mtg
Thursday, April 25, 7:00 PM

Bells
Thursday, April 25, 7:15 PM

BOOM Testing
Saturday, April 27, 8:00 AM

Week of Sunday, April 28, 2019

Contemporary Worship Service
Sunday, April 28, 8:45 AM
Description: Starts at 8:40 AM

CUMC FELLOWSHIP HOUR
Sunday, April 28, 9:45 AM

CUMC Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, April 28, 11:00 AM

Sower Youth Group
Sunday, April 28, 5:30 PM

Sower Ministry Worship
Sunday, April 28, 6:30 PM

Great Debates Study
Monday, April 29, 6:30 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Monday, April 29, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, April 30, 10:00 AM

Rotary Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 30, 5:00 PM

Lent DInner
Tuesday, April 30, 6:00 PM

Food Pantry
Wednesday, May 1, 10:00 AM

Conference Bd Mtg
Wednesday, May 1, 12:00 PM

Intro to Healing Study
Wednesday, May 1, 6:30 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, May 1, 6:30 PM

Pack 129 Leaders
Wednesday, May 1, 7:00 PM

Rotary
Thursday, May 2, 7:00 AM

Bells
Thursday, May 2, 6:45 PM

Choir
Thursday, May 2, 7:45 PM

Private Event
Saturday, May 4, 1:00 PM

Week of Sunday, May 5, 2019

Contemporary Worship Service
Sunday, May 5, 8:45 AM
Description: Starts at 8:40 AM

CUMC FELLOWSHIP HOUR
Sunday, May 5, 9:45 AM

CUMC Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, May 5, 11:00 AM

Sower Youth Group
Sunday, May 5, 5:30 PM

Sower Ministry Worship
Sunday, May 5, 6:30 PM

ASP Meeting
Monday, May 6, 6:30 PM

Bible Basics
Monday, May 6, 6:30 PM

Lion Den
Monday, May 6, 6:30 PM

Trustee Meeting
Monday, May 6, 6:30 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Monday, May 6, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, May 7, 10:00 AM

Emmaus
Tuesday, May 7, 6:30 PM

Wolf Den
Tuesday, May 7, 6:30 PM

Eccumenical Meeting
Wednesday, May 8, 6:00 PM

Bear Den
Wednesday, May 8, 6:30 PM

Intro to Healing Study
Wednesday, May 8, 6:30 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, May 8, 6:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, May 9, 7:00 AM

Bells
Thursday, May 9, 6:45 PM

Choir
Thursday, May 9, 7:45 PM

Private Event
Saturday, May 11, 8:00 AM

Touch Truck Event
Saturday, May 11, 1:00 PM

Game Night
Saturday, May 11, 6:30 PM

Week of Sunday, May 12, 2019

Contemporary Worship Service
Sunday, May 12, 8:45 AM
Description: Starts at 8:40 AM

CUMC FELLOWSHIP HOUR
Sunday, May 12, 9:45 AM

CUMC Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, May 12, 11:00 AM

Sower Youth Group
Sunday, May 12, 5:30 PM

Sower Ministry Worship
Sunday, May 12, 6:30 PM

Arrow Den
Monday, May 13, 6:30 PM

Great Debates Study
Monday, May 13, 6:30 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Monday, May 13, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 10:00 AM

SPRC Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 5:30 PM

UMM Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 6:30 PM

Intro to Healing Study
Wednesday, May 15, 6:30 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, May 15, 6:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, May 16, 7:00 AM

Bells
Thursday, May 16, 6:45 PM

Choir
Thursday, May 16, 7:45 PM

Haven Ministry Food Pantry
Friday, May 17, 5:30 PM

BOOM Testing
Saturday, May 18, 8:00 AM

Emmaus
Saturday, May 18, 7:00 PM

These events are generated automatically from the MyCUMC public calendar. To see more events or to view them in a calendar format, log in to your MyCUMC page (instructions).

GO TO MYCUMC