Loading...
Upcoming Events2017-04-11T17:00:35-04:00

Week of Sunday, August 18, 2019

Contemporary Worship Service
Sunday, August 18, 8:45 AM
Description: Starts at 8:40 AM

Fellowship Hour
Sunday, August 18, 9:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, August 18, 11:00 AM

Sower Youth Group
Sunday, August 18, 5:30 PM

Sower Ministry Worship
Sunday, August 18, 6:30 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 10:00 AM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, August 21, 6:30 PM

Kingdom Prayer
Wednesday, August 21, 7:00 PM

Rotary
Thursday, August 22, 6:30 AM

Private Event
Friday, August 23, 9:00 AM

Week of Sunday, August 25, 2019

Contemporary Worship Service
Sunday, August 25, 8:45 AM
Description: Starts at 8:40 AM

Fellowship Hour
Sunday, August 25, 9:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, August 25, 11:00 AM

Pray for the Schools
Sunday, August 25, 12:00 PM
Description: Go to a QA school after morning worship and pray for the students, teachers, administrators and staff.

Sower Youth Group
Sunday, August 25, 5:30 PM

Sower Ministry Worship
Sunday, August 25, 6:30 PM

Bible Basics
Monday, August 26, 6:30 PM

Finance Mtg
Monday, August 26, 7:00 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, August 27, 10:00 AM

Revelations Study
Tuesday, August 27, 11:00 AM

Administrative Council Meeting
Tuesday, August 27, 6:30 PM

Revelations Study
Tuesday, August 27, 7:30 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, August 28, 6:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, August 29, 6:30 AM

Bells
Thursday, August 29, 6:00 PM

Choir
Thursday, August 29, 7:15 PM

Movie Night
Friday, August 30, 8:00 PM

Week of Sunday, September 1, 2019

Contemporary Worship Service
Sunday, September 1, 8:45 AM
Description: Starts at 8:40 AM

Fellowship Hour
Sunday, September 1, 9:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, September 1, 11:00 AM

Sower Youth Group
Sunday, September 1, 5:30 PM

Sower Ministry Worship
Sunday, September 1, 6:30 PM

Church office closed
Monday, September 2, 12:00 AM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, September 3, 10:00 AM

Food Pantry
Wednesday, September 4, 10:00 AM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, September 4, 6:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, September 5, 6:30 AM

Bells
Thursday, September 5, 6:00 PM

Choir
Thursday, September 5, 7:15 PM

Week of Sunday, September 8, 2019

Contemporary Worship Service
Sunday, September 8, 8:45 AM
Description: Starts at 8:40 AM

Fellowship Hour
Sunday, September 8, 9:45 AM

Traditional Worship Service
Sunday, September 8, 11:00 AM

New Member Class
Sunday, September 8, 5:30 PM
Description: Any one who has accepted Jesus Christ as their Savior and would like to join CUMC as a member are welcome to attend this class.

Sower Youth Group
Sunday, September 8, 5:30 PM

Sower Ministry Worship
Sunday, September 8, 6:30 PM

Bible Basics
Monday, September 9, 6:30 PM

Trustee Meeting
Monday, September 9, 6:30 PM

Intercessory Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, September 10, 10:00 AM

Methodist Women
Tuesday, September 10, 1:00 PM

Emmaus Meeting
Tuesday, September 10, 6:00 PM

UMM Meeting
Tuesday, September 10, 6:30 PM

Praise Band Practice
Wednesday, September 11, 6:30 PM

Rotary
Thursday, September 12, 6:30 AM

Bells
Thursday, September 12, 6:00 PM

Choir
Thursday, September 12, 7:15 PM

These events are generated automatically from the MyCUMC public calendar. To see more events or to view them in a calendar format, log in to your MyCUMC page (instructions).

GO TO MYCUMC